AGENDA

Kent County Council

THE KENT - SITTINGBOURNE LOCAL ENGAGEMENT FORUM

Tuesday, 10th March, 2009, at BordenAsk for:Bill RonanGrammar School, Avenue of
Remembrance, Sittingbourne, KentTalanhana:01622

Telephone:

01622 696889 or 07710339894

Starting at 7.00 pm. Doors open at 6:30pm

- A1. Election of Vice Chairman
- A2. Apologies for Absence
- A3. Minutes of Previous Meeting
- A4. Declaration of Interest
- A5. Public Session
- A6. Sittingbourne Town Centre Master Plan
- A7. Partners Update
- A8. Future Meetings

Date Not Specified

County Councillors for Electoral Divisions within the Swale District:

Andrew Bowles	
Adrian Crowther	
Keith Ferrin	
Tom Gates	
Angela Harrison	
Brenda Simpson	
Roger Truelove	

Swale East
Sheppey
Swale West
Faversham
Sheerness
Swale Central
Swale Central

This page is intentionally left blank